team_header

[one_third]

[divider style=”1″ align=”left” size=”normal” scrolltext=””]Who we are[/divider]

[dropcaps type=”circle” color=”” background=””]Orange Umbrella Free Tour is the first and best rated regular walking tour in Warsaw. We started in winter 2011 as one of Station Warsaw‘s tours before we got our own Orange Umbrella identity in May 2012:)

We’re a team of professional, licensed city guides. We believe Warsaw is one of the wonders of the world and we’re here to help you understand why! Each of us is different and perceives the city in a different way so whichever guide you meet on your tour you may be sure to get a unique, passionate story with a personal touch.

 [/dropcaps]

[/one_third]

[two_third_last]

[divider style=”1″ align=”left” size=”normal” scrolltext=””]Who we are not:)[/divider]

[dropcaps type=”circle” color=”” background=””]Moaning blah-blah-blah guides you want to avoid

[/dropcaps]

[dropcaps type=”circle” color=”” background=””]Expats giving guided tours after having spent a year in the city

[/dropcaps]

[dropcaps type=”circle” color=”” background=””]History teachers nailing dates and names into your head

[/dropcaps]

[/two_third_last]

[divider][/divider]

[one_fourth]

OUR GUIDES

…and the ice cream flavour they like most.

[/one_fourth][one_fourth][teaser style=”5″ image=”http://easternstation.home.pl/orangeumbrella_pl/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/Beata.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Beata Godlewska” subtitle=”vanilla” url=”https://orangeumbrella.pl/beata-godlewska/” target=”_self”][/one_fourth][one_fourth][teaser style=”5″ image=”http://easternstation.home.pl/orangeumbrella_pl/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/ms2.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Michal Sobieszuk” subtitle=”chocolate” url=”https://orangeumbrella.pl/team-page/michal-sobieszuk/” target=”_self”][/one_fourth][one_fourth_last][teaser style=”5″ image=”http://easternstation.home.pl/orangeumbrella_pl/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/guide_anna_11.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Anna Wawrzyniak” subtitle=”walnut” url=”https://orangeumbrella.pl/anna-wawrzyniak/” target=”_self”][/one_fourth_last]

[one_fourth][/one_fourth][one_fourth][teaser style=”5″ image=”http://easternstation.home.pl/orangeumbrella_pl/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/guide_gawel_11.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Gawel Teperek” subtitle=”pistachio” url=”https://orangeumbrella.pl/team-page/gawel-teperek/” target=”_self”][/one_fourth][one_fourth][teaser style=”5″ image=”http://easternstation.home.pl/orangeumbrella_pl/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/guide_gosia_12.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Gosia Nowicka” subtitle=”watermelon” url=”https://orangeumbrella.pl/team-page/gosia-nowicka/” target=”_self”][/one_fourth][one_fourth_last][teaser style=”5″ image=”http://easternstation.home.pl/orangeumbrella_pl/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/guide_andrzej_11.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Andrzej Jankowski” subtitle=”strawberry” url=”https://orangeumbrella.pl/team-page/andrzej-jankowski/” target=”_self”][/one_fourth_last]

[one_fourth][/one_fourth]

[one_fourth][/one_fourth]

[one_fourth][/one_fourth]

[one_fourth_last][teaser style=”5″ image=”http://easternstation.home.pl/orangeumbrella_pl/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/guide_kotek_11.jpg” icon=teaser-icon1.png title=”Boowah” subtitle=”mouse” url=”” target=”_blank”][/one_fourth_last]

[divider][/divider]